Contacts

Program Director’s Office
Name Title Email
Tara Ramsey Acting Director Tara.Ramsey@ed.gov
Cassandra McCord-Jones Program Support Assistant Cassandra.McCord-Jones@ed.gov
MEP Team
Name Role Email
Patricia Meyertholen Group Leader Patricia.Meyertholen@ed.gov
Sarah Martinez MEP Team Lead, Policy Team Lead, Program Officer (AZ, CA, NV, UT, HI, AK, ID, MT, OR, WA) Sarah.Martinez@ed.gov
Preeti Choudhary MSIX Team, Data & Evaluation Team, Program Officer (CO, KS, MO, NE, ND, SD) Preeti.Choudhary@ed.gov
Jessenia Guerra Policy Team, Program Officer (AL, FL, GA, MS, SC, AR, LA, NM, OK, TX) Jessenia.Guerra@ed.gov
Michael Meltzer Program Officer (KY, NC, OH, TN, VA, ME, MA, NH, NY, VT) Michael.Meltzer@ed.gov
Benjamin Starr MSIX Project Lead, Program Officer (DE, IL, IN, IA, MD, MI, MN, NJ, PA, WI) Benjamin.Starr@ed.gov
HEP/CAMP Team
Name Title Email
Millie Bentley-Memon Group Leader Millicent.Bentley-Memon@ed.gov
Jessica Stein Program Officer Jessica.Stein@ed.gov
Last Modified: 10/25/2021