OIE Organization and Contacts


  • Click the picture to enlarge


Contact Information

Formula Team

The Formula Team reviews all formula grants to LEA applications for approval and answers all programmatic questions from grantees regarding the formula grant program.

Formula Team Members Telephone Contact Information
Dr. Crystal C. Moore, Ed.D., Formula Group Leader 202-453-5593 crystal.moore@ed.gov
Annabelle Toledo, B.A., Program Specialist 202-260-1581 annabelle.toledo@ed.gov
Wanda Lee, M.Ed., Program Specialist 202-453-7262  wanda.lee@ed.gov
Gregory Hindsley, M.A., Program Specialist 202-987-1938 gregory.hindsley@ed.gov
Terry Nelson, Program Specialist 202-401-0424 terry.nelson@ed.gov

Discretionary Team

The Discretionary Team works with both the Demonstration Grants for Indian Children and Professional Development programs. All programmatic and administrative questions on discretionary grant programs may be referred to the members on this team.

Discretionary Team Members Telephone Contact Information
Donna Sabis-Burns, Ph.D.,
Discretionary Group Leader
Interim NAL@ED Program Officer
 202-453-7077 donna.sabis-burns@ed.gov
Angela Hernandez, M.A., L.A.S./M.P. Aff.
PD Program Officer
202-205-1909 angela.hernandez@ed.gov
Bianca Williams, M.P.A., Demo-ACE Program Officer
Interim ARP-AIRE Program Officer
202-453-5671  bianca.williams@ed.gov
Donna Bussell, M.Ed., Demo-NYCP Program Officer
Interim STEP Program Officer
202-453-6813 donna.bussell@ed.gov
Gabriella Bugge, B.A., Management & Program Analyst 202-453-6522 gabriella.bugge@ed.gov