Contacts

 

US Department of Education Contact

21st CCLC Group Lead: Miriam Lund

Mailing Address: U.S. Department of Education, OESE Nita M. Lowey 21st Century Community Learning Centers 400 Maryland Ave. S.W., 3W246 LBJ Federal Office Building Washington, DC 20202-6200

E-mail Address: 21stCCLC@ed.gov

Toll-Free Telephone: (800) 872-5327 or (800) USA-LEARN

Fax: (202) 260-8969

State Department of Education Contacts and Websites

State Website State Contact Phone Email
AK Jessica Paris 907-465-8716 jessica.paris@alaska.gov
AL Yolonda Averett 334-242-8000 yaverett@alsde.edu
AR Wendy Wilson 501-683-3442 wendy.wilson@arkansas.gov
AZ Catherine Evilsizor 602-364-2319 Catherine.Evilsizor@azed.gov
CA Joshua Brady 916-319-0206 JBrady@cde.ca.gov
CO Dana Scott 303-866-6791 scott_d@cde.state.co.us
CT Shelby Pons 860-807-2103 Shelby.Pons@ct.gov
DC Tanisha Brown 202-741-4699 tanisha.brown@dc.gov
DE John Hulse 302-857-3320 john.hulse@doe.k12.de.us
FL Kimberly Berry 850-245-0821 kimberly.berry@fldoe.org
GA Deirdre Smith 404-656-2004 desmith@doe.k12.ga.us
HI Marissa Akui 808-305-0698 marissa.akui@k12.hi.us
HI Mara Pike 808-305-0698 mara.pike@k12.hi.us
IA Vic Jaras 515-242-6354 Vic.Jaras@iowa.gov
ID Dr. Eric Studebaker 208-332-6813 estudebaker@sde.idaho.gov
ID Sheena Strickler 208-332-6813 sstrickler@sde.idaho.gov
IL Kristy Jones 217-782-5270 kjones@isbe.net
IN Austin “Cole” Dietrich 317-233-0786 adietrich@doe.in.gov
KS Christine (Chris) Macy 785-296-3287 cmacy@ksde.org
KY Brigette Stacy 502-564-1473 brigette.stacy@education.ky.gov
LA Kenya Jenkins 225-342-3342 Kenya.Jenkins@la.gov
MA Karyl Resnick 781-338-3515 Karyl.A.Resnick@mass.gov
MD Mary Gable 410-767-0472 mary.gable@maryland.gov
MD Reginald Burke, M.S 410-767-0313 reginald.burke@maryland.gov
ME Travis Doughty 207-624-6709 Travis.W.Doughty@maine.gov
MI Lorraine Thoreson 517-241-4974 thoresonl@michigan.gov
MN Sheila Oehrlein 651-582-8448 Sheila.Oehrlein@state.mn.us
MO Cindy Heislen 573-526-9761 cindy.heislen@dese.mo.gov
MS Judy Nelson 601-359-3499 jnelson@mdek12.org
MS Chris Norwood 601-359-3499 CRNorwood@mdek12.org
MT Michelle Cusey 406-444-3519 Michelle.Cusey@mt.gov
NC Latricia Townsend 919-236-2787 LaTricia.Townsend@dpi.nc.gov
ND Becky Eberhardt 701-328-2295 raeberhardt@nd.gov
NE Jan Handa 402-471-0876 Jan.Handa@nebraska.gov
NH Kathleen Vestal 603-271-3853 Kathleen.Vestal@doe.nh.gov
NH Emily Fabian 603-271-3646 Emily.A.Fabian@doe.nh.gov
NJ Shawanda Beale 609-376-3943 Shawanda.Beale@doe.nj.gov
NM Tyson Ledgerwood, M. Ed. 505-670-7204 Tyson.Ledgerwood@state.nm.us
NV Maria Sauter 775-687-9248 msauter@doe.nv.gov
NY Elizabeth Whipple 518-486-6090 Elizabeth.Whipple@nysed.gov
OH Shannon D. Teague 614-466-2517 Shannon.Teague@education.ohio.gov
OK Sonia Johnson 405-522-6225 Sonia.Johnson@sde.ok.gov
OR Raquel Gwynn 503-947-5785 Raquel.gwynn@state.or.us
PA Carmen Medina 717-783-6464 cmedina@state.pa.us
PR Luis M. Oppenheimer Rosario 787-773-2003 OPPENHEIMER_L@de.pr.gov
RI Mr. Jan Mermin 401-222-4710 401-222-6030 Fax Jan.Mermin@ride.ri.gov
SC Joyce Patterson 803-734-8291 JYPatterson@ed.sc.gov
SD Alan Haarstad 605-773-5238 Alan.Haarstad@state.sd.us
SD Jane Cronin 605-773-4693 jane.cronin@state.sd.us
TN Janell Wood 615-770-6810 janell.wood@tn.gov
TN Don Sims 615-253-6037 Don.Sims@tn.gov
TX Christine McCormick 512-463-2334 Christine.McCormick@tea.texas.gov
UT Kamille Sheikh 801-538-7825 Kamille.Sheikh@schools.utah.gov
VA Marsha Granderson 804-786-1993 Marsha.Granderson@doe.virginia.gov
VT Emanuel Betz 802-828-6977 Emanuel.Betz@Vermont.gov
WA Heidi Schultz 360-725-6049 heidi.schultz@k12.wa.us
WI Alison Wineberg 608-267-3751 Alison.Wineberg@dpi.wi.gov
WI Susan Piazza 608-266-5198 susan.piazza@dpi.wi.gov
WV David Lee 304-558-3199 Ext. 53139 david.lee@k12.wv.us
WV Sherry Swint 304-558-3199 Ext. 53138 sherry.swint@k12.wv.us
WY Karen Bierhaus 307-857-9284 karen.bierhaus@wyo.gov
BIE Cheryl Quimayousie 202-860-5032 cheryl.quimayousie@bie.edu
VI Carla King (340) 774-0100 Ext. 8011 Carla.king@vide.vi
Last Modified: 12/02/2020