## Javits Program Officers and Grant Portfolios

Jeanette Horner-Smith		Gay Ojugbana		Charm L. Smith	
Mildred.Horner-Smith@ed.gov		Gay.Ojugbana@ed.gov		Charm.Smith@ed.gov	
S206A170013	San Antonio Independent School District	S206A170005	Florida Atlantic University	S206A170008	Syracuse University
S206A170014	University of Hawaii	S206A170011	Milwaukee Public Schools	S206A170010	Maryland State Department of Education
S206A170028	St. John's University, New York	S206A170029	School District of Greenville County	S206A170017	University of Iowa
S206A180007	Oklahoma State Department of Education	S206A170042	California Lutheran	S206A170023	University of Connecticut
S206A190008	University of Arkansas at Little Rock	S206A190009	Milwaukee Board of School Directors	S206A170030	University of Connecticut
S206A190022	Minnesota Department of Education	S206A190014	West Virginia University	S206A170031	University of Southern California
S206A190028	University of Connecticut	S206A190025	George Mason University	S206A190020	Purdue University
S206A200007	East Tennessee State University	S206A220009	Florida Atlantic University	S206A190023	University of Connecticut
S206A200029	Colorado Seminary dba University of Denver	S206A220010	Milwaukee Board of School Directors	S206A190030	School Board of Pinellas County, Florida
S206A200038	Johns Hopkins University	S206A220014	Ball State University	S206A200037	New York Edge, Inc.
S206A220019	St. John's University, New York	S206A220026	The School District of Osceola County, Florida	S206A220015	Purdue University
S206A220049	University of Hawaii	S206A220037	Educational Service Unit 2	S206A220031	Eastern Michigan University
S206A230044	Johns Hopkins University	S206A220047	Austin Independent School District	S206A220038	Purdue University

	S206A220048	Independent School	S206A220040	University of Connecticut
		District 271		
	S206A230020	Pennsylvania	S206A230021	University of Iowa
		Department of		·
		Education		
	S206A230046	Northwestern University	S206A230027	University of Connecticut